top of page

Members of the Board of Directors



Dr. Iris Yuen-Fan Chau, Ph.D

  • Registered Psychologist & Play Therapist, Ph. D. (Counseling), M.Ed. (Counseling), B. Phil. (Ed.)

  • Director of Cheerful Mind Consulting Ltd

  • Honorary Associate Professor of the Master of Social Sciences (Social Work) Programme at The University of Hong Kong

Members (in no particular order)

Ms Helena Chi-Yan HUI

  • Editor-in-Chief of children's magazine Yellow Bus EMAG and parenting magazine Yellow Bus Light

  • Experienced children story writer

  • Founder and Chairperson of Seedland Educational Charitable Foundation


Dr. LUM Choong Kein

  • Specialist in Psychiatry

  • Honorary Associate Professor, Faculty of Medicine, CUHK


Mr. TAM Hsien Ming

  • The Principal, S.K.H. St Andrew's Primary School


Ms. Ada Ying-Kay WONG, JP

  • Solicitor

  • School Supervisor, HKICC Lee Shau Kee School of Creativity

  • Founder of The Good Lab

  • Founded the Make A Difference (MaD) initiative


Mr. WONG Kwun Wa

  • The Principal, S.K.H. Kei Wing Primary School

  • Part-time Lecturer at Hong Kong Baptist University

  • Registered social worker

bottom of page